Latest Products http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in Guar Gum Seeds http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/guar-gum-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Guar Gum Seeds from Rajasthan. The Guar Gum Seeds we make available are processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Menthol Crystal http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/menthol-crystal.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Menthol Crystals from Rajasthan. The Menthol Crystals offered by us is 100% natural product with strong camphor-like odor. Soapstone http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/soapstone.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Soapstone from Rajasthan. Our Soapstone is known for its high purity and accurate composition. Bentonite Powder http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/bentonite-powder.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated in compliance with set industrial norms, our Bentonite Powder has huge demand in both the national and international market. We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bentonite Powder from Rajasthan. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Caustic Soda Flakes from Rajasthan. The Caustic Soda Flakes we make available are formulated using the finest quality chemical compounds and advanced technology. Caustic Soda Ash http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/caustic-soda-ash.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Caustic Soda Ash from Rajasthan. The Caustic Soda Ash we make available is widely used to manufacture alkali products, soap and detergent, cleaning compounds, etc. Guar Gum Powder http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Guar Gum Powder from Rajasthan. The Guar Gum Powder we make available acts as an effective emulsifier, plasticizer and binder. Wooden Pellets http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/wooden-pellets.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Wooden Pellets from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. We offer an assortment of Wooden Pellets that are known for their excellent quality and long functional life. Textile Printing Gum http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/textile-printing-gum.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Textile Printing Gum from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Fabricated using high-grade ingredients and advanced machinery, our Printing Gum conforms to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Carboxymethyl Guar Gum for Textile http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/carboxymethyl-guar-gum-for-textile.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Carboxymethyl Guar Gum for Textile from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Our Guar Gum is tested on various stages of production under the guidance of vigilant experts to ensure customers receive only a quality assured product. Sizing Gum http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/sizing-gum.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring superior quality Sizing Gum at modest rates. The Sizing Gum offered by us is appreciated in various countries including India, Germany, South Africa, etc. for its excellent quality, natural composition and longer shelf life. Carboxymethyl Celluose (CMC) http://www.siddhivinayakgumandchemical.in/carboxymethyl-celluose-cmc.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Carboxymethyl Celluose (CMC) based in Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Widely used in detergent, pharmaceuticals, paper industry, etc., our qualitative range of CMC is pure and fabricated in our fully equipped laboratory.